2008 – 2009 CWAM Board

Executive Team
Chair: Jenny Hankinson
Vice Chair: Win Ferrill
Treasurer: Michelle Bahe
Secretary: Christie Kirsch

Administrative Team
Nominations Chair: Maria Sanchez-Kennedy
Historian/Archivist: Erik Mason
Membership Chair: JJ Rutherford
Colorado State Representative: Laura Douglas
Wyoming State Representative: Christina Bird

Annual Meeting Team
Annual Meeting Chair: Betsy Martinson
2009 Program Committee Chair: Christina Shepard
2009 Local Arrangements: Betty Kilsdonk
Scholarships: Fay Bisbee

Communications and Marketing Team
Communications and Marketing Team Leader: Celia Curtis
Website Chair: Celia Curtis
Marketing Chair: Karen McMahon
Museum Guide Chair: Karen McMahon
Colorado Tourism: Karen MahonWyoming Tourism: Sonny Reisch
Publications Chair: Jennifer Cousino
Newsletter Editor: Meghan McGinnes

Professional Development Team
Professional Development Team Lead: Vacant
Workshop Chair: Teresa Sherwood

Services Team
Programs/Services Team Leader: David Ryan
Co-Op/Purchasing Chair: David Ryan
Museum Assistance and Services Team: Carl Patterson
Wyoming EMK: Sarah Gadd
Colorado EMK: Liz Cook

State Issues
State Issues Team Lead: Vacant
Colorado Legislative Chair:
Wyoming Legislative Chair: Tina Hill

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

(Spamcheck Enabled)